News

Check out market updates

Почему стоит инвестировать в недвижимость Марбельи

  • blog1jpg
  • blog2jpg
  • blog3jpg

Испания находится на перманентном экономическом подъеме и ожидается, что в течение следующих нескольких лет безработица будет продолжать снижаться создавая стабильные банковские условия. По данным «Instituto Nacional de Estadística» (INE), ВВП Испании в последние три квартала 2017 года был стабильным -с ростом в 3,1%. Это лишь одна из первых рациональных причин, по которым покупатели должны инвестировать средства в испанскую недвижимость. Прогнозы роста (BBVA) и многочисленные статистические данные свидетельствуют о том, что имущество в Марбелье является безопасным капиталовложением, которое только приобретет ценность перед лицом текущих экономических тенденций.

Естественно это не просто финансовое преимущество, которое делает Марбелью привлекательными инвестиции. Прежде всего, это одно из самых красивых мест на всей Коста-дель-Соль. Круглый год умеренный климат долгое время был магнитом для отдыхающих и эмигрантов, которые хотят избежать холодных сезонов дома. Восхитительная красота этого места, несравненные панорамные виды, включая захватывающие дух виды на океан, горы и живописные поля для гольфа, а также широкий выбор роскошных объектов, делают Марбелью еще более привлекательной.

Málaga Airport — это всемирная точка доступа, которая легко доступна из любой точки мира, а в Малаге также есть отличная другая эффективная инфраструктура, например высокоскоростные поезда, соединяющие остальную часть страны. Марбелья также предлагает множество портов и пристаней для яхт (самыми известными из которых, несомненно, являются Пуэрто Банус). Все это делает Марбелью жемчужиной, которую можно похвалить и позавидовать не только благодаря ее климату и культуре.

Марбелья также известна во всем мире своим фантастическим качеством жизни. Область предлагает красивые поместья, всемирно известные рестораны, золотые пляжи, спортивные клубы и широкий спектр магазинов, баров и клубов. Район предлагает что-то для всех, что гарантирует целой семье прекрасный отдых. Для тех, кто планирует переехать сюда с семьёй, область предлагает ряд отличных школ, а также клубы и социальные мероприятия, которые могут помочь новым жителям встретить других экспатриантов, которые живут в этом районе, полностью реализовать себя и насладиться новой прекрасной жизнью.

В конце концов, рынок недвижимости на Коста-дель-Соль является одним из высоко оцениванных вложений. В то время как стоимость недвижимости на испанском материке увеличивается ежегодно между 19% и 29%, этот процент находится в верхнем диапазоне в Марбелье, а иногда даже превосходит его. 25% европейцев рассматривают возможность выхода на пенсию в дружественные теплые зарубежные страны, а Марбелья — одно из их любимых мест.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Only accept necessary cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Legal Information.

Back

News

Check out market updates

Reasons why you should invest in a property in Marbella

  • blog1jpg
  • blog2jpg
  • blog3jpg

Given that Spain is on the upswing, unemployment is expected to continue to decline over the next few years, with even more stable banking conditions. According to the Instituto Nacional de Estadística (INE), Spain’s GDP was stable growing at 3.1% in the last three quarters of 2017. This is just one of the first rational reasons why buyers should invest in Spanish real estate. Growth forecasts (BBVA) and numerous statistics indicate that the property in Marbella is a safe investment that would only gain in value in the face of current economic trends.

But of course, it’s not just a financial advantage that makes Marbella such an attractive investment. Above all, it is one of the most beautiful places along the entire Costa del Sol. The year-round temperate climate has long been a magnet for vacationers and emigrants who want to escape the colder seasons at home. The breathtaking beauty of this location, the incomparable panoramic views, including breathtaking ocean views, mountains and picturesque golf courses, coupled with a wide selection of luxury properties on offer make Marbella all the more appealing.

Málaga Airport is a worldwide access point that is easily accessible from anywhere in the world, while Malaga also has excellent other effective infrastructures, such as high-speed trains connecting the rest of the country. Marbella also offers a wealth of ports and marinas (the most famous of which is undoubtedly Puerto Banús). All this makes Marbella a jewel that can be praised and envied thanks to its climate and culture.

Marbella is also known around the world for its fantastic quality of life. The area offers beautiful estates, world-famous restaurants, golden beaches, sports clubs and a wide range of shops, bars, and clubs. The area offers something for everyone, which guarantees the whole family a wonderful holiday. For those planning a more permanent move, the area offers a number of excellent schools, as well as clubs and social events that can help new residents meet other expatriates who live in the area, to fully implement themselves and enjoy the new wonderful life.

After all, the real estate market on the Costa del Sol is one of the highest rated real estate investments. While the real estate value in the Spanish mainland increases annually between 19% and 29%, this percentage is in the upper range in Marbella and sometimes even surpasses it. 25% of Europeans are considering retiring to friendly warm foreign countries, and Marbella is one of their favorite destinations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Only accept necessary cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Legal Information.

Back